Kronos Records is proud to present the soundtrack of Dark Waves (Bellerofonte) from 2015 from visionary director Domiziano Cristopharo. Starring Nancy de Lucia, Antonella Salvucci, Arian Levanael and Gabriele Guerra.  The music was written by one of our champion composers, Alexander Cimini of RED KROKODIL fame.
Alexander Cimini’s music is dramatic and romantic, beautiful and very well composed and recorded, yet without ever being over thetop. In a few words not only it is the perfect soundtrack for Domiziano De Cristopharo’s new creation but also a very beautiful standalone album. A true gem by this truly rising star of film composing.
Limited Edition Of  300 Copies.
Release date (CD): 28 July 2016
  2. The Town
  3. The Arrival
  4. The Tower
  5. Wine Like Blood
  7. Hidden Mysteries
  8. The Fog
10. Dressing
11. Follow Me (film version)
13. Farewell
14..Memories Lost in the Sea (End Credits)
16. Bellerofonte Concert Suite
17. Love Song (Opening Title Theme) *  (bonus track, composed by Marco Werba)