Featuring Original Music By Chris Hajian

Lakeshore Records will release THE INFILTRATOR – Original Motion Picture Score digitally on July 15th and CD July 22, 2016. The album features the original score by Chris Hajian (LADDIE, FIRST POSITION, THE TAKE).

“I wanted to create a very captivating score, and one that puts an emotional depth into the film in a powerful yet nuanced way,” Hajian stated. “This combination of 80s synths, modern ambient textures and string melodies is one that I believe captures the time and emotion of the story and draws you into the world of Bob Musella.”

Based on a true story, federal agent Robert “Bob” Mazur  (Bryan Cranston) goes deep undercover to infiltrate Pablo Escobar’s drug trafficking scene plaguing the nation in 1986 by posing as slick, money-laundering businessman Bob Musella. Teamed with impulsive and streetwise fellow agent Emir Abreu (John Leguizamo) and Kathy Ertz (Diane Kruger), a rookie agent posing as his fiancé, Mazur befriends Escobar’s top lieutenant Roberto Alcaino (Benjamin Bratt). Navigating a vicious criminal network in which the slightest slip-up could cost him his life, Mazur risks it all building a case that leads to indictments of more than 100 drug lords and the corrupt bankers who cleaned their dirty money, along with the collapse of the Bank of Credit and Commerce International, one of the largest money-laundering banks in the world.

“For me, Chris puts tremendous heart and emotion into the score,” says director Brad Furman.  “Every time we have made a movie, the end result is a deeper, richer, fuller experience with clarity of characters.”

Actor Benjamin Bratt calls the score “Compelling, emotional, tension-inducing and poignant.” Actor John Leguizamo adds, “Chris and I have worked on two films together and every time I see the films with his score I am blown away by his ability to add depth and emotion to them in a real and nuanced way. His score to The Infiltrator is a big part of the storytelling of the characters and the vibe he created in capturing the sound and feel of the 1980’s while putting his own point of view and style in the writing puts me right in the world of the film.”

Composer Chris Hajian was born and raised in Queens, New York and attended the “Famed” High School of the Performing Arts, and continued at the Manhattan School of Music, where he studied classical composition. Chris’ most recent film scores include LADDIE, the feature documentary FIRST POSITION directed by Bess Kargman, YONKERS JOE, directed by Robert Celestino, and THE TAKE starring – John Leguizamo and Rosie Perez, directed by Brad Furman.

Currently, Hajian is scoring the Television Series START UP for Sony/Crackle. Created and Directed by Ben Ketai, the series stars Martin Freeman and launches this August. In addition to his composing career, Chris teaches Film Composition at NYU and is a steering committee member of the Society of Composers and Lyricists in NYC leading their very successful Mentor Program.

Broad Green Pictures will release THE INFILTRATOR, directed by Brad Furman, in theatres nationwide July 13.  The movie was written by Ellen Brown Furman and produced by Brad Furman, Don Sikorski, Paul Brennan and Miriam Segal.
Lakeshore Records will release THE INFILTRATOR – The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack digitally on July 15th and CD July 22, 2016.


1. The Infiltrator
2. Close Call
3. Picking Up The Informant
4. Setting Up Shop
5. Chase The Money
6. The Stakeout
7. Dom Walks
8. Ospina
9. Don’t F*** This Up
10. BCCI Panama
11. My Clients Sell Cocaine
12. I’m Being Followed
13. So Who Is She?
14. Surviving The Hit
15. Santeria
16. The Stars Are Aligning
17. I Want More Money
18. I’m Going To Introduce You To Don Pablo
19. Escobar’s Calling Card
20. You’ve Made Your Decision, Now I’ve Made Mine
21. Falsify Your Records
22. That’s Our Answer, The Wedding
23. Are We Next?
24. I’m Not Going Home
25. The Raid (feat. Tristan Clopet)
26. Gloria’s Plea
27. Calm Before The Storm (feat. Tristan Clopet)
28. Here We Go
29. The Wedding
30. I’m Going To Miss Bob Musella