Masterworks Broadway will release ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS – 1966 Television Soundtrack Recording on September 9, 2016. Upon release, the title will be accompanied by new album page and photos on MasterworksBroadway.com.

In ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS, Elsie Simmons and Moose Charlap set Lewis Carroll’s timeless classic to music for the NBC television special. First aired November 6, 1966, the star-studded production included Ricardo Montalban, Agnes Moorehead, Jack Palance, Jimmy Durante and the Smothers Brothers. The Television Soundtrack of Alice Through The Looking Glass will be officially released for the first time on CD in the U.S. September 9, with streaming and downloads available the same day.

Masterworks Broadway is a label of Sony Music Masterworks.


1.     Through The Looking Glass (Company)
2.     There are Two Sides to Everything (Robert Coote, Agnes Moorehead, Ricardo Montalban, Nanette Fabray)
3.     I Wasn’t Meant to Be a Queen (Nanette Fabray)
4.     Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are (Judi Rolin)
5.     Jaberwock Song (Jack Palance)
6.     Keep off the Grass (Roy Castle)
7.     Some Summer Day (Ricardo Montalban)
8.     The Backwards Alphabet (Judi Rolin, The Smothers Brothers)
9.     Who Are You (Judi Rolin)
10.  ‘Twas Brillig (Judi Rolin, Jimmy Durante)
11.  Alice is Coming to Tea (Agnes Moorehead, Nanette Fabray)
12.  Through The Looking Glass (Reprise) (Company)