Music Composed  by Trevor Morris

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller HUNTER KILLER. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Trevor Morris (ImmortalsOlympus/London Has FallenVikingsThe BorgiasThe Tudors).

Hunter Killer is directed by Donovan Marsh and stars Gerard Butler, Gary Oldman, Common, Linda Cardellini and Toby Stephens. Deep under the Arctic Ocean, American submarine Captain Joe Glass (Gerard Butler, OLYMPUS HAS FALLEN, 300) is on the hunt for a U.S. sub in distress when he discovers a secret Russian coup is in the offing, threatening to dismantle the world order. With crew and country on the line, Captain Glass must now command an elite group of Navy SEALs to rescue the kidnapped Russian president and escape through enemy waters to prevent WWIII.

Also starring Oscar® winners Gary Oldman (Best Actor, DARKEST HOUR, 2017) and Common (Best Original Song, “Stand Up for Something”, 2018), Linda Cardellini (AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON), Toby Stephens (DIE ANOTHER DAY), and one of his last roles, Michael Nyqvist (JOHN WICK), HUNTER KILLER is a high-stake soundtrack that plays both by land and by sea.
Two-time Emmy® winning composer Trevor Morris is a dual Citizen of Canada and Great Britain, living and working in Los Angeles. Trevor composes music for Feature Film, Television and Video Games. He is most recognized for his Television work on “The Tudors”, “The Borgias” and “Vikings”. As well as such feature films as LONDON HAS FALLEN, OLYMPUS HAS FALLEN and IMMORTALS. Trevor has collaborated with many of the top names and in the business, including Jerry Bruckheimer, Tony and Ridley Scott, and Antoine Fuqua. As well as collaborations with other top composers James Newton Howard, Danny Eflman and Hans Zimmer. Trevor conducts selections of his composition live in the many Film Festivals around the world, recently conducting his music with full Orchestra and Choir to over 12,000 fans at the Krakow FMF. Trevor lives and works in Calfornia with his wife and 3 children.

The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 26.


1. Under the Ice (3:15)
2. Pentagon (1:12)
3. Glass to the Arkansas (0:56)
4. Glass Prepares (1:05)
5. Glass Addresses Crew (1:42)
6. Tajikistan (1:07)
7. Only Coin I Carry (Glass’ Theme) (0:42)
8. Submerge the Ship (USS Arkansas Theme) (1:44)
9. Russia (1:13)
10. SEALs in Flight (1:06)
11. Remains of Tampa Bay (5:13)
12. Ice Break (1:45)
13. Did We Just Start a War? (1:18)
14. Exercise My Ass (1:39)
15. SEALs Ice Storm Parachute (2:20)
16. Blast Signature (2:43)
17. Launch the Mystic (1:33)
18. Open the Hatch / Cpt. Andropov (2:07)
19. SEALs On the Move (2:14)
20. Tensions Rising (2:09)
21. Russians (2:37)
22. SEAL Incursion 1 (1:31)
23. Presidential Meeting (2:46)
24. Ordered to Polyarny (1:25)
25. Glass Sits with Andropov (Brotherhood theme) (2:40)
26. SEAL Incursion 2 (2:58)
27. All Due Respect, Just Keep Leading (0:55)
28. Who Rah Arkansas (1:01)
29. Enter Andropov (1:03)
30. Underwater Mine Field (2:13)
31. Your Chart Is Wrong (1:25)
32. SEALs Engage (3:59)
33. Blow Up (3:02)
34. Dive, Dive, Dive (1:09)
35. Where the Hell Is (2:08)
36. Take a Deep Breath (1:29)
37. That’s a War Ship (2:39)
38. Show Down (2:19)
39. Is She Down? (1:12)
40. Engage (1:28)
41. You Did Good Kid (1:25)
42. Oceans Bottom (1:40)
43. Sub Internal (2:28)
44. Final Countdown (7:16)
45. Victory / I’m Looking at Him (3:12)
46. Glass Meets Beaman (1:05)
47. USS Arkansas (0:55)