Kinetophone and City Lights present

A swirling 2h trip to 2016 Film and TV music electronic soundscapes! Listening to: NEON DEMON and DRIVE by Cliff Martinez, MR. ROBOT and AUTISM IN LOVE by Mac Quayle, ALLEGIANT by Joseph Trapanese, PAKT by Lukasz Targosz, I AM WRATH by Haim Mazar, SYNCHRONICITY by Ben Lovett, SENSORIA by Frank Ilfman, LAMB by Daniel Belardinelli, 400 DAYS by Wojciech Golczewski, SICARIO by Jóhann Jóhannsson, THE REVENANT by Ryuichi Sakamoto 坂本龍, MONEY MONSTER by Dominic Lewis, EDDIE THE EAGLE by Matthew Margeson, MIDNIGHT SPECIAL by David Wingo, THE INVITATION by Theodore Shapiro, CRIMINAL by Brian Tyler and Keith Power, BASKIN by Ulas Pakkan

City Lights: A Weekly 2-Hour Film Music Radio Show
Tuesdays 21:00-23:00



Bride Of Deluxe (DRIVE) – Cliff Martinez

Don’t Forget Me When You’re Famous | Runway (THE NEON DEMON) – Cliff Martinez

The Demon Dance (THe NEON DEMON) – Julian Winding

Neon Demon (THE NEON DEMON) – Cliff Martinez

400 Days (400 DAYS) – Wojciech Golczewski

The Hatch | Time (400 DAYS) – Wojciech Golczewski

Into The Pakt (PAKT) – Lukasz Targosz

Arda (BASKIN) – Ulas Pakkan

Baskin (BASKIN) – Ulas Pakkan

Main Titles | Stanley’s Theme (I AM WRATH) – Haim Mazar

Dreaming Of Vivian | I Am Wrath (I AM WRATH) – Haim Mazar

Suite (ALLEGIANT) – Joseph Trapanese

One In Control | Hack The Police | Morphine (MR. ROBOT) – Mac Quayle

Fuck Society | Consumate Survivor | What’s Your Ask (MR. ROBOT) – Mac Quayle

The Revenant Theme Alva Noto Remodel (THE REVENANT) – Ryuichi Sakamoto

Project Log | KMC014 (SYNCHRONICITY) – Ben Lovett

Fate 1 | Time Travel (SYNCHRONICITY) – Ben Lovett

Pope | Regress (CRIMINAL) – Brian Tyler, Keith Power

Distant Memories (CRIMINAL) – Brian Tyler, Keith Power

Watching You | Sensoria (SENSORIA) – Frank Ilfman

Dreams (SENSORIA) – Frank Ilfman

Dinner Party Paranoia (THE INVITATION) – Theodore Shapiro

Bathtub Memories  (THE INVITATION) – Theodore Shapiro

Desert Music (SICARIO) – Johann Johannsson

Earthquake | Sevier (MIDNIGHT SPECIAL) – David Wingo

Midnight Special Theme (MIDNIGHT SPECIAL) – David Wingo

Visiting Foster (LAMB) – Daniel Belardinelli

Secret Trip (LAMB) – Daniel Belardinelli

Autism In Love (AUTISM IN LOVE) – Mac Quayle

A Kiss And A Hug (AUTISM IN LOVE) – Mac Quayle

High Frequency Fraud (MONEY MONSTER) – Dominic Lewis

Opening Bell (MONEY MONSTER) – Dominic Lewis

Oberstdorf (EDDIE THE EAGLE) – Matthew Margeson

Eddie The Eagle (EDDIE THE EAGLE) – Matthew Margeson